News

23 Stiftung Neueste

Eine Erklärung des 23 Foundation

Hier bei der 23 Stiftung unser Fokus, und wird es immer sein, um so viele Kinder und ihre Familien wie möglich zu erreichen,. Das war immer Jamies Ziel, als er gründete seine Stiftung 10 Jahre zuvor, Zurückgeben, nie vergessen, seine Wurzeln.

Im vergangenen Jahr haben wir dazu beigetragen über 1,100 Familien und ihre Kinder auf der ganzen Welt und arbeiteten an Hunderten von anderen guten Zwecken einschließlich helfen Krankenhäuser und Foodbanks.

Im Anschluss an Jamie tief empfunden und aufrichtige Entschuldigung, Ich möchte allen versichern, dass ich Ihre Kommentare weitergeleitet haben, Ihre Botschaften der Unterstützung und Ihr Feedback zu Jamie Carragher. Diese haben sich von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt, darunter viele Anhänger anderer Clubs.

Wir haben eng mit unseren Patron Jamie Carragher für viele Jahre gearbeitet und in dieser Zeit hat er ein Modell wurde von vielen professionellen respektiert. Er hat Hunderte von Arbeitsstunden seiner persönlichen Zeit, anderen zu helfen gehen über und oben bei vielen Gelegenheiten gegeben.

Als stolzer Familienvater und liebender Vater von zwei Kindern, Jamie möchte weiterhin das Leben anderer zu unterstützen und verbessern.

Mike Lepic - Leiter der 23 Foundation

"IRREN IST MENSCHLICH, Zu Vergeben heißt DIVINE“von Alexander Pope

Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

News

23 Foundation Latest

A Statement From The 23 Foundation

Here at the 23 Foundation our focus is, and will always be, to reach out to as many kids and their families as possible. This was always Jamie’s goal when he set up his Foundation 10 years ago, to give back, never forgetting his roots.

Last year we helped over 1,100 families and their Children around the world and worked on hundreds of other good causes including helping hospitals and foodbanks.

Following Jamie’s heartfelt and sincere apology, I would like to reassure everyone that I have forwarded your comments, your messages of support and your feedback to Jamie Carragher. These have come from people all over the world including many supporters of other clubs.

We have worked closely with our patron Jamie Carragher for many years and in that time he has been a model professional respected by many. He has given hundreds of man hours of his personal time to help others going over and above on many occasions.

As a proud family man and loving father of two children, Jamie wishes to continue to support and help improve the lives of others.

Mike Lepic – Head Of The 23 Foundation

“TO ERR IS HUMAN, TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE” by Alexander Pope